• 5 Mystery Books That Take Place In California

    5 Mystery Books That Take Place In California3

    Spend some time in The Golden State with these 5 mystery books that take place in California. 1. Two Kinds of Truth by Michael Connelly “Harry Bosch is back as a volunteer working cold cases for the San Fernando Police Department and is called out to a local drugstore where a young pharmacist has been

    READ MORE
  • 5 Mystery Books Starring Husband And Wife Detective Teams

    5 Mystery Books Starring Husband And Wife Detective Teams8

    Spend some time with these crime-solving couples in these 5 mystery books starring husband and wife detective teams. 1. The Thin Man by Dashiell Hammett “In Dashiell Hammett’s famous crime novel, we meet one of the detective-story master’s most enchanting creations, Nick and Nora Charles, a rich, glamorous couple who solve homicides in between wisecracks

    READ MORE
  • 5 Must-Read Funny Mystery Books

    5 Must-Read Funny Mystery Books1

    Get ready to laugh, solve crimes, and laugh some more with these 5 must-read funny mystery books. 1. Bank Shot by Donald E. Westlake via pinterest.com “Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen or Lawrence Block’s Bernie Rhodenbarr series, the Dortmunder novels by New York Times–bestselling and multiple Edgar Award–winning author Donald E. Westlake are a

    READ MORE